Hiccups

Remember a week or so ago when I was talking about the baby kicking in rhythm?  I was telling one of the other girls at work how excited I was about the baby kicking to a beat, and she pointed out that that’s most likely not what it was. Apparently that’s not rhythmic kicking; it’s hiccups. I suppose it makes sense…I’ve been told that I would start feeling hiccups pretty soon, but for some reason they never even came to mind when I was feeling that fascinating little beat.

Not much to write about today, I’m afraid, so just this little short post for now.

Until next time…xoxo.

Leave a Reply

