Hello Again

Hello again,

Once again I’m sitting down after months and months of silence. I don’t have anything particular that I want to say, it’s just that I’ve thought of many things lately that I’ve wanted to write about. I’ve been so stressed out and busy that I haven’t had the chance to write anything. Ryenn is actually 9 months old today. Time has flown, we have moved to another state, and I’ve got two girls in school now. Needless to say, I haven’t been able to spend any time on myself. Well, I want to re-commit to writing yet again. I can’t guarantee that I’ll do it, but I want to try. I guess I always feel like I need to have something significant to write about, or a ton of time to do it. But the truth is that if I sit down just for 5 minutes a few times a week I’ll be much less disappointed in myself and I’ll have much more to show my girls when they’re a little older.

I’m not even going to attempt to talk about all of the craziness in our lives, or all of the cool things that the kids have said or done. I’m not going to talk about any of the things that are constantly rattling around in my head. I just hope that I can sit down every now and then and jot down a few words. Getting pictures here will be a whole other challenge.

Leave a Reply

